Skip Navigation
January 2021
Saturday, November 7
November 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM

@ Capitol Theater

Sunday, November 8
November 8, 2020 | 02:00 PM

@Capitol Theater

Friday, December 4
December 4, 2020 | 01:30 PM

Livestream via Facebook Live Only

Visit facebook.com/mjcasaints

Thursday, December 10
December 10, 2020 | 01:30 PM

Livestream via Facebook Live Only

Visit facebook.com/mjcasaints

Friday, December 11
December 11, 2020 | 10:30 AM

Livestream via Facebook Live Only

Visit facebook.com/mjcasaints

Tuesday, December 15
December 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM

Livestream via Facebook Live Only

Visit facebook.com/mjcasaints

Wednesday, December 16
December 16, 2020 | 12:30 PM

Livestream via Facebook Live Only

Visit facebook.com/mjcasaints

Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM

April 16-17: 7:00 PM
April 18: 2:00 PM

@Capitol Theatre

Saturday, April 17
April 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM

April 16-17: 7:00 PM
April 18: 2:00 PM

@Capitol Theatre

Sunday, April 18
April 18, 2021 | 02:00 PM

April 16-17: 7:00 PM
April 18: 2:00 PM

@Capitol Theatre

Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021

For detailed information regarding this trip, email koverstreet@mjca.org.

Saturday, May 1
May 1, 2021

For detailed information regarding this trip, email koverstreet@mjca.org.

Sunday, May 2
May 2, 2021

For detailed information regarding this trip, email koverstreet@mjca.org.

Monday, May 3
May 3, 2021

For detailed information regarding this trip, email koverstreet@mjca.org

Thursday, May 6
May 6, 2021 | 06:30 PM
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021 | 06:30 PM