Skip Navigation

MS Boys Basketball

January 2022
Saturday, October 23
October 23, 2021
Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Won

Monday, November 15
November 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Won

Tuesday, November 16
November 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
November 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Won

Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Won

Monday, November 22
November 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Monday, November 29
November 29, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Lost

Saturday, December 4
December 4, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
December 4, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Lost

Tuesday, December 7
December 7, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost

Thursday, December 9
December 9, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Lost

Monday, December 13
December 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
December 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Won

Monday, January 3
January 3, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

January 3, 2022 | 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 8
January 8, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Canceled

Monday, January 10
January 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Tuesday, January 11
January 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Lost

Thursday, January 13
January 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, January 21
January 21, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Lost

Monday, January 24
January 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Thursday, January 27
January 27, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Won

Friday, January 28
Monday, January 31
January 31, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1
February 1, 2022