Skip Navigation

August 2021
Monday, August 2
August 2, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 3
August 3, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, August 4
August 4, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 5
August 5, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 9
August 9, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 10
August 10, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, August 13
August 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17
August 17, 2021 | 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Thursday, August 19
August 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, August 21
Monday, August 23
August 23, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24
August 24, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, August 30
August 30, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, August 31
August 31, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, September 18
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Senior Night

Saturday, September 25
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, October 4
October 4, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, October 7
October 7, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Head Coach: Chris Slaughter

Assistant Coach: Kathy Slaughter