Skip Navigation

November 2020
Tuesday, August 25
August 25, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-8

Thursday, August 27
August 27, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-3

Monday, August 31
August 31, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Postponed

Tuesday, September 8
September 8, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-3

Thursday, September 10
September 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-9

Monday, September 14
September 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-3

Monday, September 21
September 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Tie 0-0

Tuesday, September 22
September 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-9

Friday, September 25
September 25, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Lost 0-7

Monday, September 28
September 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Lost 0-1

Thursday, October 1
October 1, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost 0-2

Friday, October 2
October 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost 0-6

Tuesday, October 6
October 6, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost 0-5

Thursday, October 8
October 8, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost 0-5

Head Coach: Marissa Postell

WELCOME