Skip Navigation

 

May 2021
Friday, August 20
August 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

6:00 CST / 7:00 EST

Friday, August 27
August 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 3
September 3, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 8
October 8, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

6:00 CST / 7:00 EST

Friday, October 15
October 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 22
October 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Head Coach: Dan Davis

Assistant Coaches: David Ashley, Danion Sidney, Jason Smith, Tommy Wilson, Melissa Freeman