Skip Navigation

 

Tickets: As of 2021-2022, MJCA Athletics will now be using digital ticketing through GoFan. All individual home game tickets can be found for each game listed below. Season passes are a great family option. We will not be issuing refunds for season pass holders.

December 2021
Friday, August 20
August 20, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Won

Friday, August 27
August 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, September 3
September 3, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Won

Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, October 8
October 8, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Lost

Friday, October 15
October 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, October 22
October 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Lost

Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Head Coach: Dan Davis

Assistant Coaches: David Ashley, John Houston, Melissa Freeman, Brenard Wilson, Tommy Wilson