Skip Navigation

May 2021
Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, March 9
March 9, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost

Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

**POSTPONED (field conditions)**

Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Lost

March 19, 2021 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Lost

Saturday, March 20
March 20, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Lost

March 20, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Won

Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost

Tuesday, March 23
March 23, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Lost

Thursday, March 25
March 25, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

**POSTPONED** (field conditions)

Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Lost

Saturday, March 27
March 27, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cancelled

Monday, March 29
March 29, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost

Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Lost

Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Lost

Saturday, April 3
April 3, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Won

Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost

Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost

Thursday, April 8
April 8, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Won

Friday, April 9
April 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Won

Monday, April 12
April 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Lost

Wednesday, April 14
April 14, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Lost

Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Won

Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Lost

Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Won

Thursday, April 22
April 22, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Won

Monday, April 26
April 26, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Won

Tuesday, April 27
April 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Won

Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:40 PM

Lost