Skip Navigation

Fine Arts Events Calendar

MJCA Fine Arts Calendar 2019-2020
(as of July 19, 2020)

August 16-24 - Wilson Co. Fair Exhibit – Representing School, Athletics & Fine Arts
Monday, August 19, 2019 – Fine Arts Booster Executive Board Meeting – 6:30pm – Conference Room
Monday, August 26, 2019 – Fine Arts Booster Club General Meeting – 6:30pm – ART ROOM
Thursday, August 29, 2019 – PEP BAND @ HOME MS Football vs. Friendship, CALL time 5:45pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 – PEP BAND @ HOME HS Football vs. Macon Co. HS, CALL time 6:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 – PEP BAND @ HOME HS Football vs. King’s Acad., CALL time 6:00pm
TBA – PEP BAND @ AWAY HS Football Game
Monday, October 28, 2019 – Fine Arts Booster Club General Meeting – 6:30pm – ART ROOM
TBA – BAND Mid-state Band Auditions/Honor Band Auditions
Friday, November 1, 2019 – PEP BAND @ HOME HS Football vs. DCA, CALL time 6:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm/Sunday 2:00pm, November 2-3, 2019 – HS Drama Production
TBA – Veteran’s Day Celebration (Friday 11/8 or Monday 11/11)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 – SECONDARY CHRISTMAS PROGRAM – 6:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 – ELEMENTARY CHRISTMAS PROGRAM – 6:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Mt. Juliet Christmas Parade – 11:00am start time (floats in place by 9:30am)
TBA – BAND Mid-state Band Events & Honor Bands
Monday, January 27, 2020 – Fine Arts Booster Executive Board Meeting – 6:30pm – Conference Room
Monday, February 3, 2020 – Fine Arts Booster Club General Meeting – 6:30pm – ART ROOM
Monday, March 23, 2020 – Fine Arts Booster Club General Meeting – 6:30pm – ART ROOM
Thursday-Sunday, April 2-5, 2020 – Fine Arts Competition Trip to UNIVERSAL STUDIOS
Friday-Sunday, April 17-19, 2020 – HS Musical Production
Thursday, May 7, 2020 – SECONDARY SPRING CONCERT – 6:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 – ELEMENTARY SPRING CONCERT – 6:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 – Graduation (Band Plays) – 6:30pm